David Tietz
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 (0) 281 / 164 934 - 15
E-Mail: David.Tietz@schwerlast-terminal.de

Georg Tietz
Prokurist

Tel.: +49 (0) 281 / 164 934 -0
E-Mail: Georg.Tietz@schwerlast-terminal.de

Jenny Wolff
Disposition / Rechnungswesen 

Tel.: +49 (0) 281 / 164 934 - 12
E-Mail: Jenny.Wolff@schwerlast-terminal.de

Andreas Tenhaef
Operativer Leiter

Tel.: +49 (0) 281 / 164 934 - 13
E-Mail: Andreas.Tenhaef@schwerlast-terminal.de

Thomas Kleinbölting
Terminalleiter

Tel.: +49 (0) 281 / 164 934 -14
E-Mail: thomas.kleinboelting@schwerlast-terminal.de

Jan Schwittek
Vertrieb / Projekt

Tel.: +49 (0) 281 / 164 934 -0
E-Mail: jan.schwittek@schwerlast-terminal.de

Henry Robe
Disposition / Verschiffung

Tel.: +49 (0) 281 / 164 934 - 11
E-Mail: Henry.Robe@Schwerlast-Terminal.de